Latest Products http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:48:10 +0530 en-us http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in Fresh Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-fish.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Prawns http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-prawns.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-prawns.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Aar Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-aar-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-aar-fish.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bhetki Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-bhetki-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-bhetki-fish.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Boal Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-boal-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-boal-fish.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pabda Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-pabda-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-pabda-fish.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Wallago Attu Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-wallago-attu-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/fresh-wallago-attu-fish.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freshwater Prawns http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-prawns.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-prawns.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freshwater Scampi http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-scampi.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-scampi.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Freshwater Sole Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-sole-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/freshwater-sole-fish.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Water Prawns http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/sweet-water-prawns.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/sweet-water-prawns.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black River Sole Fish http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/black-river-sole-fish.htm http://www.jaysitaramfisheries.in/black-river-sole-fish.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530